|| Sunroom System
              Pure Steel Structure Sunroom
              Pure Aluminium Structure Sunroom
              Steel and Aluminium Composite Structure Sunroom
              Steel and PVC Composite Structure Sunroom
              || Doors and Windows System
              Insulating Aluminium Doors and Windows
              Germany Veka Sound and Heat Insulation PVC Doors
              || Gutter and Fence System
              || Security Shutter System
                  

              It's much more complicated to build sunroom than to make doors and windows. Thus we should consider our own needs reasonably. We should pay attention to the use, safety, aesthetics, price etc.

              Now we introduce briefly the classification, production process and composition of price to the sunroom.

              One, sunroom classification

              According to the shape, sunroom can be divided into the sloping, steeple, curved, flat roof and special-shaped sun room etc.

              According to the roof material, sunroom can be divided into tempered glass, color steel plate, endurance board roof, etc.

              According to the structure material, it can be divided into aluminum structure, steel, aluminum clad wood sun room, etc.

               

              Each sunroom has its own feature, in which steel structure is more practical and price reasonable. The sunroom has better structure, durable, safe and reliable. We also recommend that you can consider this type of sunroom.

              Two, sunroom production process

              Steel structure sun room as an example, the detailed sun room making method:

              The first step, in accordance with the contract size and actual need, welds steel skeleton with a 3 mm thickness 40mm*80mm specification steel pipe. If required, thicker, higher standard of steel pipe can be used. Before welding, pipe should be prepared anti-rust treatment, ensure the pipe will not rust. In the welding process, the pipe connection spot should be full, not loose, without gap. The completion of steel skeleton welding will ensure the maximum safety. In the future use it can withstand stronge wind and rain attack safely, this is very important in coastal city which typhoons are frequent.

              The second step, cover the steel skeleton with a 1.2mm aluminum tubes. By this, it can not only play a role in protection, but also have a good appearance. And the framework can have a good combination with the doors and windows.

              The third step, according to the completed actual size of the steel skeleton, produces and installs the sunshine roof, doors and windows. Sunshine roof is generally 8mm tempered glass, 5mm+0.76pvb+5mm laminated tempered glass, or 75cm color steel plate edition of several. Can also be in accordance with the requirements of production, 6mm, 10mm, 12mm tempered glass, laminated glass, film coated glass and so on. Doors and windows can be frameless or with frame.

              The fourth step, be followed by sealing with silicone and foaming agent at every connection points in the sunroom to ensure that it will not leak. Sealing must be processed in sunny weather. It is absolutely prohibited to glue in raining day, because the rain water go into the silicone, which will cause solidification problem. After solidification with water, it has honeycomb pores, and causes leaks.

              The fifth step, undertakes other ending work, finds potential problems, and makes solutions.

              Three, sunroom pricing

              In terms of price control, curved dome price is higher than the steeple roof one, the steeple roof price is higher than flat and sloping roof one. It can be said that the flat and sloping roof sunroom is good at the price and Practicability. Their drainage and seal are good, and the lighting is also quite good.

              From the material, the performance and price comparison of 8mm glass roof is more appropriate. We can also use the 10mm, 12mm, laminated glass, PC endurance board. Of course the price are more expensive.

              We sincerely provide you professional quality products, and allow you own easily the high-quality sunroom.

               
              Copyright?2008 Shanghai Deben Doors & Windows Co., Ltd. Copyright reserved
              Tel: +86 21 67631924   Add: No. 78 Chaofu Road, Jiuting Development Zone, Songjiang District, Shanghai China.

              日本XXXX

陽光房系統
              純鋼結構陽光房
              純鋁結構陽光房
              鋼鋁復合結構陽光房
              鋼塑復合結構陽光房
              門窗系統
              鋁合金.斷橋門窗
              德國維卡隔音隔熱塑鋼門窗
              天溝圍欄系統
              防盜卷簾系統
                  

                    陽光房的制作要比門窗復雜得多,所以選擇的時候一定要合理考慮自己的需要,要考慮到搭建陽光房的用途,安全性,美觀性,價格等等因素。
              現在簡單介紹下陽光房的分類,制作過程和價格構成。

                一、陽光房的分類

              陽光房按照外形可以分為斜頂,尖頂,彎圓,平頂和異形陽光房等等。
                按照頂的用材可以分為鋼化玻璃頂,彩鋼板,耐力板頂等等。
                按照材質可以分為鋁結構陽光房,鋼結構陽光房,鋁包木陽光房等等。
                

              每種陽光房都有各自的特點,其中比較實用價格比較合理的是鋼結構陽光房 ,這種陽光房具有更好的結構基礎,堅固耐用,安全可靠。實用性比較強。我們也推薦您可以考慮這種形式的陽光房。

                二、陽光房制作過程

                以鋼結構陽光房為例,陽光房具體的制作方法是:

                第一步,用厚度3毫米,規格為40mm*80mm的鋼管,按照合同尺寸和實際需要焊接鋼骨架。按照實際需要鋼管可以使用厚度更大,規格更高的鋼管。焊接前,鋼管應做好防銹處理,保證鋼管不會銹蝕。焊接過程中應保證鋼管連接處焊點飽滿,不松動,無縫隙。鋼骨架焊接完成后就可以最大限度的保證陽光房的安全性。在日后的使用中可以安全抵受大風大雨的襲擊,這點在臺風頻繁的沿海城市很重要。

                第二步,用1.2毫米的鋁管,包裹制作好的鋼骨架。這樣既對鋼骨架本身起到保護作用,又取得良好的美觀性。使骨架和門窗有機結合起來。

                第三步,按照已經完成的實際尺寸制作安裝陽光頂,門窗.陽光頂一般是8毫米鋼化玻璃,或者5mm+0.76pvb+5mm夾膠鋼化玻璃,75公分的彩鋼版幾種。也可以根據要求制作,6毫米,10毫米,12毫米鋼化玻璃,夾膠玻璃,鍍膜玻璃等等。門窗可以做無框窗或者有框窗。

                第四步,隨后進行密封處理,用硅膠發泡劑在陽光房各個聯結點作密封處理。以保證后期不漏雨。密封處理工作要求必須在陽光充足的天氣下進行,下雨天是絕對禁止打膠的,因為如果雨水進入膠中會造成硅膠難以凝固,凝固后里面會出現蜂窩狀孔隙,造成漏雨。

              第五步,進行其余收尾工作,查找可能存在的隱患,并解決。

                   三、陽光房的價格

                在價格的控制上,彎圓頂的價格要大于尖頂的價格,尖頂的價格要大于平頂和斜頂的價格,可以說平頂和斜頂陽光房在價格和實用性上都不錯。這種頂排水密封都不錯,而且采光性也比較好。

                從材質上說,8毫米鋼化玻璃陽光頂從性能和價格的對比上是比較合適的。也可以用10毫米,12毫米,夾膠玻璃,pc耐力板。當然價格都比較貴。

                  真誠為您提供專業合格的產品,讓您輕松擁有高品質的陽光房.

               
              Copyright◎2008 上海德本門窗有限公司 版權所有
              電話:021-67631924  地址:上海市松江區洞涇鎮振業路199號

              滬ICP備17006908號-1
              日本XXXX